Lancashire County Council Honorary Alderman

Lancashire County Council has conferred the title of Honorary Alderman on the following former Members of Lancashire County Council:

Former County Councillor	Title Conferred at a Meeting of the County Council Held On
T W S Croft *	26 February 1998
Dame L J Ellman DBE	
C R Grills * H E White *	30 April 1998
E G Bamber* J Entwistle DL * Mrs E M Kershaw* Mrs I M Short * J J West *	27 September 2001
A L Hackett The Baroness Henig of Lancaster V J Murphy * D B Stanley* W Thompson* D S Wood*	22 September 2005
G Davies Miss D Pollitt * R Shepherd* Mrs J Stuart JP* B Whittle OBE D Yates	21 July 2011
Jean Battle Pat Case Chris Cheetham Shelagh Derwent Hazel Harding Chris Holtom Margaret Livesey* Geoff Roper Tom Sharratt* Dorothy Westell Keith Young	18 December 2014
Tony Jones Niki Penney (Honorary Alderwoman)*	18 July 2019
Albert Atkinson Terry E Burns MBE Susie Charles Kevin Ellard Elizabeth Oades George Wilkins	23 February 2023

^{*} Deceased